Business Math Certification achieved!

Posted on Updated on

Today, I completed my training by achieving a certification in Business Math through Brainbench.com . This is one of two training subjects I am currently working on. Honestly, some of this was new to me, but a lot of this was old news. I busted out my TI-81 to break through this examination… Only to be laughed at by the programming crew.

Apparently the TI-81 by Texas Instruments no longer cuts the mustard. Which is sad really. I used my TI-81 all through high school to randomly generate AD&D characters. Now, its just laughable. Oh well. Business math is good… well, for business really.

Tyler Dockery achieved a certification in business math from brainbench.com
Tyler Dockery achieved a certification in business math from brainbench.com
