Adobe Certified Associate Status in Rich Animated Media using Adobe Animate CC 2015 Achieved!

Posted on Updated on

At 9:30am On 3/7/17 I attended the Certiport certification lab presented by Certiport at the 2017 NCCIA Conference located at Craven Community College in New Bern, NC.

images

Adobe Certified Associate Status in Rich Animated Media using Adobe Animate CC 2015 Achieved!

After leaving the opening address, I went to the certiport certification lab to take a test and test my knowledge of Rich Animated Media using Adobe Animate CC with the newest 2015 testing. In a short 40 minute testing period, I walked away with another ACA recognition by Adobe Inc.

Adobe Animate is some older technology, but there are many places who still use it. In my Multimedia course, we discuss Adobe Animate and how its place was made following the fall of Flash. However, Animate itself seems to be falling by the wayside. It was nice to test my knowledge and find the Adobe was willing to put their name behind my skills and talents yet again.

