Adobe Certified Associate Status in Web Authoring using Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2015 Achieved!

Posted on

At 1:30am On 3/7/17 I attended the Certiport certification lab presented by Certiport at the 2017 NCCIA Conference located at Craven Community College in New Bern, NC.

Adobe Certified Associate Status in Web Authoring using Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2015 Achieved!

DreamweaverACA

After our disappointing departure from Margie Dietz’s lecture, Carla Osborne and I went to the Certiport certification lab to take a test and test my knowledge of Web Authoring using Adobe Dreamweaver CC with the new 2015 testing. In a short 40 minute testing period, I walked away with another ACA recognition by Adobe Inc.

Adobe Dreamweaver did not have a CC 2015 test when last I tested. Since the CC 2013 testing deviated away from Web Communication and into Web Authoring,  It was nice to take a short break and reaffirm that Adobe is still behind my skills. In my Web intro courses, we use Adobe Dreamweaver exclusively. It was nice to test my knowledge and find the Adobe was willing to put their name behind my skills and talents yet again.

